Staff Directory

Premier Pas am and pm Daniela Tarchila daniela.tarchila@fmcsd.ab.ca
K French am and pm Abena Sey abena.sey@fmcsd.ab.ca
1 Eng Kristy MacNeil kristy.macneil@fmcsd.ab.ca
1 French Mandy Dumais mandy.dumais@fmcsd.ab.ca
1 French Stephanie Roberts stephanie.roberts@fmcsd.ab.ca
2 English Vicki Whittle vicki.whittle@fmcsd.ab.ca
2 French Halla Iznait halla.iznait@fmcsd.ab.ca
2 French Megan Ebbett megan.ebbett@fmcsd.ab.ca
3 English Rosemarie Martel rosemarie.martel-lebeuf@fmcsd.ab.ca
3 French Renee Thebeau renee.thebeau@fmcsd.ab.ca
3 French Elaine Bedard elaine.bedard@fmcsd.ab.ca
4/5 English Deandra Jones deandra.jones@fmcsd.ab.ca
4 French Erika Mackenzie erika.mackenzie@fmcsd.ab.ca
5 French Caroline Miller caroline.miller@fmcsd.ab.ca
6 English Heather Joy Freake heather.freake@fmcsd.ab.ca
6 French Amber Nelson amber.nelson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Music    
Counsellor Kariana Pawliw kariana.pawliw@fmcsd.ab.ca
CST Joanne Johnson joanne.johnson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Vice Principal Sarah Gagnon sarah.gagnon@fmcsd.ab.ca
Principal Claudette Fidler claudette.fidler@fmcsd.ab.ca