Staff Directory

Premier Pas am and pm Daniela Tarchila daniela.tarchila@fmcsd.ab.ca
K French am and pm Abena Sey abena.sey@fmcsd.ab.ca
1 Eng Kristy MacNeil kristy.macneil@fmcsd.ab.ca
1 French Mandy Dumais mandy.dumais@fmcsd.ab.ca
1 French Stephanie Roberts stephanie.roberts@fmcsd.ab.ca
2 English Vicki Whittle vicki.whittle@fmcsd.ab.ca
2 French Deandra Jones deandra.jones@fmcsd.ab.ca
2 French Christine Lefebvre christine.lefebvre@fmcsd.ab.ca
3 English Joanne Langevin joanne.langevin@fmcsd.ab.ca
3 French Renee Thebeau renee.thebeau@fmcsd.ab.ca
3 French Elaine Bedard elaine.bedard@fmcsd.ab.ca
4 English Kerry Simpson kerry.simpson@fmcsd.ab.ca
4 French Erika Mackenzie erika.mackenzie@fmcsd.ab.ca
4 French Anne Marie Langdon annemarie.langdon@fmcsd.ab.ca
5 English Andrew Munro andrew.munro@fmcsd.ab.ca
5 French Andrea Sieben andra.sieben@fmcsd.ab.ca
6 English Heather Joy Freake heather.freake@fmcsd.ab.ca
6 French Amber Nelson amber.nelson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Music Rory O’Hearn rory.o’hearn@fmcsd.ab.ca
Counsellor Joni Stryde joni.stryde@fmcsd.ab.ca
CST Joanne Johnson joanne.johnson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Learning Coach Adelle Wardrope adelle.wardrope@fmcsd.ab.ca
Vice Principal Anne Coish anne.coish@fmcsd.ab.ca
Principal Claudette Fidler claudette.fidler@fmcsd.ab.ca