Staff Directory

Class Staff Email
EEP am / K Enhanced 1 Liz Hamlyn elizabeth.hamlyn@fmcsd.ab.ca
K Eng am / K Enhanced 2 Stacy Chard stacy.chard@fmcsd.ab.ca
Premier Pas am and pm Paula Kuzmic paula.kuzmic@fmcsd.ab.ca
K French am and pm Renee Thebeau renee.thebeau@fmcsd.ab.ca
1 Eng Kristy MacNeil kristy.macneil@fmcsd.ab.ca
1 French Mandy Dumais mandy.dumais@fmcsd.ab.ca
1 French Christine Lefebvre christine.lefebvre@fmcsd.ab.ca
2 English Shailaja Nagulapally shailaja.nagulapally@fmcsd.ab.ca
2 French Deandra Jones deandra.jones@fmcsd.ab.ca
2 French Garrett Edwards garrett.edwards@fmcsd.ab.ca
3 / 4 English Jennifer Taylor jennifer.delahaye@fmcsd.ab.ca
3 French Daniela Tarchila daniela.tarchila@fmcsd.ab.ca
3 French Elaine Bedard elaine.bedard@fmcsd.ab.ca
4 English Kerry Simpson kerry.simpson@fmcsd.ab.ca
4 French Anne Marie Langdon annemarie.langdon@fmcsd.ab.ca
5 English Andrew Munro andrew.munro@fmcsd.ab.ca
5 French Mireille Tsafack mireille.tsafack@fmcsd.ab.ca
6 English Alix Michaud alix.michaud@fmcsd.ab.ca
6 French Amber Nelson amber.nelson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Music Rory O’Hearn rory.o’hearn@fmcsd.ab.ca
Counsellor Joni Stryde joni.stryde@fmcsd.ab.ca
CST Joanne Johnson joanne.johnson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Learning Coach Adelle Wardrope adelle.wardrope@fmcsd.ab.ca
Vice Principal Anne Coish anne.coish@fmcsd.ab.ca
Principal Claudette Fidler claudette.fidler@fmcsd.ab.ca